WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

We value our patients' experience at Hampton Bays Chiropractic. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Stephany Meng and Dr. Gerard Piering


100% of patients would refer friends and family to us.

donnamTwin Mountain

As a long time chiro patient I have nothing but good things to says about both Dr Ming n Piering. They have helped me tremendously for years. From When I could not turn my head to the most recent sholder injury from a fall. I ONLY WISH I lived in H B still. I see them every time I get to L I for an adjustment. THEY KEEP ME MOVING> love to both of them.

Aug 9, 2014
- 17 days ago
Hampton Bays Chiropractic5.0
17 reviews
  • 5.0
17 reviews
  • 4.0
0 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
0 reviews
  • 1.0
0 reviews

Page: 12Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 5.0
Aug 6, 2014
tommSouthampton
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

Everyone was professional and accommodating.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Jul 28, 2014
lindahHampton Bays
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

Been going to Dr. Piering since he started his practice back in the 1980's...He is a great chiropractor and his wife Dr. Meng, is also right there...They make a good team. I always recommend them.

- 29 days ago

  • 5.0
Jul 26, 2014
annemHampton Bays
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

I have nothing but genuinely great things to say about the doctors and the staff as well. One of the things I like most about their practice is the information that you leave with at the end of your visit; information about your treatment and valuable insights about why things happen and what to do about it. I also love that they always want to get to the root of the problem rather than simply applying a band aid. They also truly care about their patients which is evident in the amount of time taken with each individual. The entire staff is just all-around accommodating.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 17, 2014
anonymous
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

Very competent and caring

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 16, 2014
ann mariebHampton Bays
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

Drs. are wonderful,caring and personable.A true find!!

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Jul 15, 2014
helenhBAITING HOLLOW
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

Friendly, caring environment. Dr. Meng and Dr. Piering listen carefully to their patients and do all they can to meet their needs most effectively. They are both passionate about helping others.

- 1 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 14, 2014
peterhHampton Bays
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

Very friendly office. Genuine concern for patients.

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
Jun 5, 2014
michelleaWesthampton Beach
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

Great as always!

- 2 months ago

  • 5.0
May 20, 2014
dianehHampton Bays
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE!!.

- 3 months ago

  • 5.0
May 20, 2014
ceciliasEast Moriches
Hampton Bays Chiropractic

This is an amazing and wonderful office. Not only are the people really nice and friendly but so willing to assist you with what you need. They will not only adjust you but are willing to answer any question about the physical body and how it works with a teaching heart, and if they don't know the answer they will get back to you with one or tell you where to find it. They not only help heal the body but deal with all aspects of your well being so you will be in the best shape that you can be. I recommend this office to everyone I meet. No reason to wait until your back goes out! Be proactive about your health and make an appointment today!

- 3 months ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our patients.

Sign-up using the form or call us at 631-728-8545 to make your appointment today!

THIS ---->https://hamptonbayschiropractic.com/testimonials.html

Office Hours

Day
Monday10:00 - 1:003:00 - 7:00
TuesdayNRT3:00 - 7:00
Wednesday10:00 - 1:003:00 - 7:00
ThursdayNRTNRT
Friday10:00 - 1:003:00 - 7:00
SaturdayClosedClosed
SundayClosedClosed
Day
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
10:00 - 1:00 NRT 10:00 - 1:00 NRT 10:00 - 1:00 Closed Closed
3:00 - 7:00 3:00 - 7:00 3:00 - 7:00 NRT 3:00 - 7:00 Closed Closed

Newsletter Sign Up